OnTilt Radio

Your Poker Radio-Social Network

OnTilt Radio Welcomes BONA Poker to the Mix..a Brand New Asian Site that sits on their own standalone network and accepts USA Players.

There is NO Purchase Necessary to play!! All Events are FREE!!!

Win iPods, iPads & iPhones ALL FREEEEE!!!

You are in FREEROLL Heaven!!!

You can play games anywhere, anytime on your Mobile, PC or Tablet.

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

 To keep it "Legal" in Asia and provide us a place to play FREE poker for Real Cash & Prizes we will be using Gold Coins, Corn and Pop-Corn. ALL players will also be getting 33% RakeBack. When you take your "corn" to any cash table, your rakeback will be in "Pop-Corn"  The MORE Pop-Corn you earn, you will be able to cash that out into REAL Cash via PayPal  AND/OR Purchase merchandise on the up and coming E-Commerce Store in August, 2020 which will be World Wide!!!  You can replenish your "Corn" for FREE anytime, No Purchase Necessary!!

EVERY player who signs up using the Referral Code OTRROCKS or the Link Below, will get `100 Gold Coins. 

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

There are nothing but FREEROLLS & Satellites & Cash Tables to play 24/7.

It's ALL FREE Play!!!

No Purchase Necessary!!!

A fair game

For a fair game, Bona Poker has acquired a GLI’s RNG certification.
In addition, their security team is constantly monitoring any suspicious activities such as bot or colluding.
To prevent such online fraud, they will keep improving their system.

BonaPoker is also hosting it's 1st EVER 

Bona Poker’s Beat Covid -19 Summer Event

1st Mega Freeroll Series

The entire schedule is HERE or Posted down below for your convenience!!

There is also a "Special" iPodsPro Freeroll this Sunday!!! If you win, you will be asked to provide your shipping address in an email. Please allow at least 10 days for the Prize to get delivered!! 

No photo description available.

"Special OTR Freeroll"

About 50 GTD Weekly Thank You Freeroll - Betcoin Poker - (Game 10 ...

Saturday July 11th, 2020 

(10:00pm GMT = 6:00 pm EST)

1 Hour Late Registration

$500 Freeroll 

2,000 Starting Stack

Unlimited Rebuys 5 chips for 2k chips

1 Add-On for 5 chips for 4k chips

 

EVERY player who signs up using the Referral Code OTRROCKS will get `100 Gold Coins. 

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

Drawing Gold Coin Transparent & PNG Clipart Free Download - YAWD

Conversion Chart: 

1 Gold Coin = $0.139 USD 

100 Gold Coin = $13.90 USD

1 Gold Coin = 145,602 Corn

If you wish to deposit, BonaPoker takes SKRILL & BTC for USA Players!!

Logo

Use Skrill to send money to friends and relatives, pay and play online or make quick and easy international payments to merchants. Open an account: HERE

Bona Poker’s Beat Covid -19 Summer Event

1st Mega Freeroll Series

Subscriber draw event

This is an added BONUS on top of all the Freerolls in the Mega Series, to thank all the players who participated in the Mega Series 1,2,3 & 4

Step 1   Register in any and all events until July 5, 2020.(GMT 11:00)
Step 2   Registering in Mega-freeroll(Multiple entries are available.)
Step 3   After the end of the last register of the 4th series tournaments, there will be a drawing. Names will be put into a randomizer and 1 person will be selected  and wins an iPhone11 (July GMT 12:00)

Series #1   AirPods Pro Freeroll

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/airpods-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.06.28 GMT  13:00
CST   21:00
ET   09:00
BRT  10:00
IST   18:30
WIB  20:00
Type FreezeOut Tournaments
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 5000
Blinds-up Time 6 min
To Register Immediate

Series #2  iPhone 11 Deep Stack Turbo

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/iphone11-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.03 GMT  3:00
CST   11:00
ET   23:00
BRT  0:00
IST   08:30
WIB  10:00
Type Deep Stack Freezeout
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 5000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #3 iPad mini5 Heads Up Freeroll

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/ipadmini5-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.04 GMT  15:00
CST   23:00
ET   11:00
BRT  12:00
IST   20:30
WIB  22:00
Type Heads up shootout
Late Registration None
Starting Chips 5000
Blinds-up Time 8 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #4  iPhone 11 6max Turbo (2R/1A)

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/iphone11-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.05 GMT  3:00
CST   11:00
ET   23:00
BRT  0:00
IST   08:30
WIB  10:00
Type 6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 5000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #5   AirPods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/airpods-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.06 GMT  14:00
CST   22:00
ET   10:00
BRT  11:00
IST   19:30
WIB  21:00
Type 9max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #6   AirPods Pro Deep Stack Turbo Freezeout

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/airpods-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.07 GMT  02:00
CST   10:00
ET   22:00
BRT  23:00
IST   07:30
WIB  09:00
Type 9max freeze out
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #7  AirPods Pro Freeroll (2R/1A)

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/airpods-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.08 GMT  13:00
CST   21:00
ET   09:00
BRT  10:00
IST   18:30
WIB  20:00
Type 9max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 5000
Blinds-up Time 8 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #8  AirPods Pro 6max Deep Stack Turbo Freeroll

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/airpods-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.09 GMT  22:00
CST   06:00
ET   18:00
BRT  19:00
IST   03:30
WIB  05:00
Type 6max
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #9  AirPods Pro Hyeper Tuber (3R/1A)

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/airpods-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.10 GMT  14:00
CST   22:00
ET   10:00
BRT  11:00
IST   19:30
WIB  21:00
Type 6max 3 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10000
Blinds-up Time 3 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #10 iPad mini5 Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/ipadmini5-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.11 GMT  23:00
CST   07:00
ET   19:00
BRT  20:00
IST   04:30
WIB  06:00
Type 6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 10000
Blinds-up Time 5 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #11 iPhone 11 Regular Heads Up Freeroll (SNG)

https://www.bonapoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/iphone11-1.png 380w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 380px" />
Date&Time 2020.07.12 GMT  13:00
CST   21:00
ET   09:00
BRT  10:00
IST   18:30
WIB  20:00
Type Heads up shootout
Late Registration 1 hour
Starting Chips 5000
Blinds-up Time 8 min
Satellite Every 30min 10 Ticket
To Register Ticket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Views: 388

Comment

You need to be a member of OnTilt Radio to add comments!

Join OnTilt Radio

OnTilt Radio brings you a great line up of Poker Radio Broadcasting, Podcasts, poker Social Networking, forum, photos, videos and more.

OnTilt Cardroom

Join Us On Social Media

DONATE TO OTR

Friendly Offers

I just signed up for a free bitcoin wallet on Coinbase - try it!

Get and give free bitcoin by inviting your friends

Who Are We???

OnTilt Radio doesn't fear competition! We are the Competition!!!

© 2020   Created by ColoPoker.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service